College of Arts and Sciences

School of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs

Graduate Students

   
 
 

Patricia Cawley

Teaching Assistant
pipcawley@wsu.edu
Wilson-Short 23, WSU Pullman

Research Interests:

     
 

Ericka Christensen

Teaching Assistant
erickachristensen@msn.com
CUB 308 WSU Pullman

Research Interests:

     
 

Amy Doughten

Teaching Assistant
amy.doughten@email.wsu.edu
Wilson-Short 23, WSU Pullman

Research Interests:

     
 

Richard Elgar

Teaching Assistant
relgar@wsu.edu
Bryan Hall 316, WSU Pullman

Research Interests: Latin American politics with foci on gender and interest groups.

     
 

Jason Griffin

Teaching Assistant
jason_griffin@wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 226, WSU Pullman

Research Interests:

     
 

Taewoo Kang

Teaching Assistant
taewoo.kang@email.wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 226, WSU Pullman

Research Interests: Political communication, political psychology/behavior, public policy, and research methods.

     
 

Audrey Mattoon

Teaching Assistant
audrey.mattoon100@email.wsu.edu
Wilson-Short 25, WSU Pullman

Research Interests:

     

Luke McMillan

Research Assistant, PRQ
lucas.mcmillan@email.wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 621, WSU Pullman

Research Interests: Constitutional law and politics, judicial decision-making, and the relationship between the president and the federal judiciary.

     

Sanne Rijkhoff

Research Assistant, PRQ
sanne.rijkhoff@wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 621, WSU Pullman
Curriculum vitae

Research Interests: Cynicism, political behavior, social psychology, comparative politics, and methodology.

     
 

Brenden Higashi

Teaching Assistant
brenden.higashi@email.wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 227, WSU Pullman

Research Interests: Constitutional Law, Judicial Politics and Decision Making, Class Demographics and Judicial Decision-Making.

     
Photo: Hayden Smith

Hayden Smith

Teaching Assistant
hayden.smith@wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 227, WSU Pullman
Curriculum vitae

Research Interests: International relations and political psychology.

     
 

Haley Stevenson

Research Assistant
haley_stevenson@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane

Research Interests:

     

 

School of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs, PO Box 644880, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4880 • 509-335-2544 • Contact Us