College of Arts and Sciences

Department of History

Teaching Assistants


Teaching Assistant
E-mail
Greg Atkins gregory.atkins@email.wsu.edu
Brett Bell brett.r.bell@email.wsu.edu
Jennifer Binczewski jennifer.binczewski@email.wsu.edu
Robert Franklin robert.franklin@wsu.edu
April Grube april.grube@wsu.edu
Katie Patterson katherine.patterson@wsu.edu
Katherine Perry katherine.perry@wsu.edu
Amir Selmanovic amir.selmanovic100@email.wsu.edu
Sikang Song sikang.song@wsu.edu
Amanda Townsley atownsley@wsu.edu
Philip Travis philip.travis@email.wsu.edu
Jacki Hedlund Tyler jacki.hedlund@email.wsu.edu
Dan Vickoren daniel.vickoren@email.wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of History, PO Box 644030, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4030
301 Wilson-Short Hall, Pullman Campus • 509-335-5139 • Fax 509-335-4171 • Contact Us