College of Arts and Sciences

Department of History

Teaching Assistants


Teaching Assistant
E-mail
Greg Atkins gregory.atkins@email.wsu.edu
James Anderson james.anderson@wsu.edu
Brett Bell brett.r.bell@email.wsu.edu
Jennifer Binczewski jennifer.binczewski@email.wsu.edu
David Bolingbroke david.bolingbroke@wsu.edu
Nicholas Carpenter nick.carpenter@wsu.edu
Michael “Mickey” Dennis   michael.dennis@wsu.edu
Daniel Fogt daniel.fogt@wsu.edu
Joni Ford joni.ford@wsu.edu
Fred Hardyway fred.hardyway@wsu.edu
Jason Hogstad jason.hogstad@wsu.edu
Tyler Kinsella     tyler.kinsella@wsu.edu
Daniel Kotin daniel.kotin@wsu.edu
Katherine Perry katherine.perry@wsu.edu
Calen Rau calen.rau@wsu.edu
Nyssa Runyan     nyssa.runyan@wsu.edu
Sarah Schraeder   sarah.schraeder@wsu.edu
Allison Sellers allison.sellers@wsu.edu
Amir Selmanovic amir.selmanovic100@email.wsu.edu
Sikang Song sikang.song@wsu.edu
Brian Stack brian.stack@wsu.edu
Calvin Timmons calvin.timmons@wsu.edu
Renee Torres renee.torres@wsu.edu
Mandy Townsley atownsley@wsu.edu
Jacki Hedlund Tyler jacki.hedlund@email.wsu.edu
Damien Valadez damien.valadez@wsu.edu
Dallin Walton dallin.walton@wsu.edu
Jacob Wells jacob.a.wells@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of History, PO Box 644030, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4030
301 Wilson-Short Hall, Pullman Campus • 509-335-5139 • Fax 509-335-4171 • Contact Us